Apprenticeships

Mississippi Office of Apprenticeship

Phone: 

601-965-4346

Website: 

http://mdes.ms.gov/

Email: 

westcott.fred@dol.gov

Contact: 

Fred Westcott State Director

Address: 

Federal Building Suite 515
100 West Capitol Street
Jackson, 39269

Michigan Office of Apprenticeship

Phone: 

517-377-1746

Website: 

http://www.michigan.gov

Email: 

bivins.glenn@dol.gov

Contact: 

Glenn Bivins State Director

Address: 

315 W Allegan Room 209
Lansing, 48933

Maryland Office of Apprenticeship

Phone: 

410-962-2676

Website: 

http://www.dllr.state.md.us/labor/appr.html

Email: 

laudeman.robert@dol.gov

Contact: 

Robert Laudeman State Director

Address: 

Federal Building Room 430B
31 Hopkins Plaza
Baltimore, 21201

Massachusetts Office of Apprenticeship

Phone: 

617-788-0177

Website: 

http://www.mass.gov

Email: 

carney.howard@dol.gov

Contact: 

Howard Carney

Address: 

JFK Federal Building Room E370
Boston, 2203

Kentucky Office of Apprenticeship

Phone: 

502-582-5223

Website: 

http://www.labor.ky.gov/ows/employmentstandards/apprenticeshiptraining/

Email: 

delgado.john@dol.gov

Contact: 

John Delgado

Address: 

Federal Building Room 168
600 Martin Luther King Place
Louisville, 40202

Kansas Office of Apprenticeship

Phone: 

785-295-2624

Website: 

http://kansasapprenticeship.org

Email: 

engel.dolores@dol.gov

Contact: 

Dolores Engel State Director

Address: 

444 SE Quincy Street Room 247
Topeka, 66683

Iowa Office of Apprenticeship

Phone: 

515-284-4690

Website: 

http://www.iowaworkforce.org/

Email: 

sisson.greer@dol.gov

Contact: 

Greer Sisson State Director

Address: 

210 Walnut Street Room 715
Des Moines, 50309

Indiana Office of Apprenticeship

Phone: 

317-226-7001

Website: 

http://www.IN.gov/labor/

Email: 

delgado.john@dol.gov

Contact: 

John Delgado State Director

Address: 

Federal Building and US Courthouse
46 East Ohio Street Room 528
Indianapolis, 46204

Illinois Office of Apprenticeship

Phone: 

312-596-5508

Website: 

http://www.ides.state.il.us/apprenticeship/

Email: 

wyatt.david@dol.gov

Contact: 

David Wyatt

Address: 

230 South Dearborn Street
Room 656
Chicago, 60604

Idaho Office of Apprenticeship

Phone: 

208-321-2972

Website: 

http://www.idahoworks.org/

Email: 

kober.william@dol.gov

Contact: 

William Kober

Address: 

1150 North Curtis Rd
Suite 204
Boise, 83706